Menu

Welcome to the AARTWERK Studio! Scholars and dabblers, hobbyists, enthusiasts and those of you who don't care as long as there's booze involved, reserve a date for a special experience in our corner of wonder right here in Chicago. Whether you like your paints served with tea, croissants or a nice cup of mulled wine, you'll find the perfect event for you. And if you happen to catch the art bug, you can hone your skill in our drawing and painting courses professionally designed for every skill level. Painting virgins, don't fret. You'll be safe in the skilled hands of our merry band of professionals. NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED!

OUR NEXT ROUND OF COURSES WILL BE STARTING SOON!  

Wed, Aug 12 2020

PAINTING II & DRAWING II (B)
Wednesdays, Jul 1 - Aug 19, 8 Sessions  
07:00PM-09:00PM, $260

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Aug 15 2020

DRAWING I (B)
Saturdays, Jun 27 - Aug 15, 8 Sessions  
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Aug 16 2020

PAINTING II & DRAWING II (A)
Sundays,  Jun 28 - Aug 16, 8 Sessions 
01:15PM-03:15PM, $260

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Mon, Aug 17 2020

PAINTING FOR ALL
Mondays, Jun 29 - Aug 17, 8 Sessions​ 
07:00PM-09:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Wed, Aug 19 2020

PAINTING II & DRAWING II (B)
Wednesdays, Jul 1 - Aug 19, 8 Sessions  
07:00PM-09:00PM, $260

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Aug 22 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Aug 23 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Aug 29 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Aug 30 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Sep 5 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Sep 6 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Sep 12 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Sep 13 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Sep 19 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Sep 20 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Sep 26 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Sep 27 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Oct 3 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Oct 4 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sat, Oct 10 2020

PAINTING I: Acrylics & Oils
Saturdays, Aug 22 - Oct 10, 8 Sessions​​ 
10:50AM-12:50PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER

Sun, Oct 11 2020

DRAWING I (A)
Sundays, Aug 23 - Oct 11, 8 Sessions 
11:00AM-01:00PM, $280

Click to learn more

REGISTER